It takes a village

finish-lineWell, I did it!

All 31 pages of my project emailed into my prof – just now!

I really should say, “We did it.”

Carrie, who edited. Bob who listened. Colleagues and Millennials in NYC and MN who engaged in conversation. Drs. Robinson and Little who gave me guidance. Matt who told me about Speech-to-Text. Many of you, my faithful praying friends. And, my weary left pointer…. Cheers to you all!

One last hill to climb, one lone final to take before December 13’s graduation.

Now, my favorite part: I get to pick out something fun to wear – I hope it doesn’t have to match a pink cast.

P.S. Today was a better day–much less pain.

 

Leave a Reply

