323 : Thru A Dirty Window – I love a great deal

So, I really do love clothes. And, although I’m on a rather tight budget, the Lord provides all sorts of fun deals for me to enjoy. For instance, I recently used a gift-card from TJMaxx to purchase a very trendy spring jacket. Black and white and just plain chic.

One of my shopping strategies is to regularly peruse the sale racks at my favorite stores: Banana Republic, The Loft, Nordstrom, Anthropologie, with low expectations and a sharp eye.

Today, as I breezed through Banana Republic, I found two pair of skinny cords – each regularly priced at $89.50, marked down to $11.97, with an additional 25% off.

Ahh! There’s nothing like a great deal.

2 thoughts on “323 : Thru A Dirty Window – I love a great deal

  1. Wow! How fun, and I definitely have the same strategies! With 8 weddings this summer, I’m always on the hunt lately. So far so good.

Leave a Reply

