338 : Thru A Dirty Window – Apples & Lemons/2

Dear Sprint,

For the past eight weeks you’ve served me some of the finest lemons ever grown. Each time I encountered a sour patch I chose to make lemonade. In fact, I expected a bitter after-taste now-and-then and was willing to ignore it. I puckered up and persevered, and you didn’t even offer sugar to sweeten the sour.

So, you left me no choice. Today, I purchased a bright and shiny Apple. My experience with anything MacIntosh has been nothing but peachy, so I don’t know why I waited so long.

I anticipate a Golden Delicious experience.

Most sincerely,

Cas

Leave a Reply

